Login

Medewerkers

Algemeen directeur

Luc Jaminé
Luc.Jamine@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

Directie

Anita Cautaers - directeur intersectoraal beleid
Anita.Cautaers@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

Secretariaat

Carine Bauweleers
Carine.Bauweleers@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

Gahnia Bouziani
Gahnia.Bouziani@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

Greta De Gres
Greta.Degres@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

Bettina Du Bois
Bettina.Dubois@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

Kaat Ureel
Kaat.Ureel@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

Staf

Stef Bossaerts
Stef.Bossaerts@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

Ingrid De Kelver
Ingrid.Dekelver@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

André Ernst
Andre.Ernst@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

Katleen Fransen
Katleen.Fransen@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

Evelien Grefhorst
Evelien.Grefhorst@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

Erik Liégeois
Erik.Liegeois@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

Leen Megens
leen.megens@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

Lore Robeyns
lore.robeyns@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

Leen Sebrechts
leen.sebrechts@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

Nele Spruytte
nele.spruytte@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

Elke Vande Velde
Elke.VandeVelde@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

Bert Van Rumst
Bert.VanRumst@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53

Steven Van Wichelen
Steven.VanWichelen@som.be
Tel: 03 366 02 53